Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Tom Hunter
Chief Executive Officer
tom.hunter@torontoseniorshousing.ca
View Bio

 

Grant Coffey
General Manager, Operations
grant.coffey@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Mary Tate
Interim Project Management Lead & Board Liaison
mary.tate@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Vince Truong 
Interim Finance Lead
vince.truong@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Dave Slater
Interim People and Culture Lead
dave.slater@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Wendy Dobson
Interim Strategic Communications and Engagement Lead
wendy.dobson@torontoseniorshousing.ca