Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

A close-up photo of Tom Hunter.

Tom Hunter

Chief Executive Officer

tom.hunter@torontoseniorshousing.ca

View Bio

 

Michael Sherar

Interim Transitional Lead and Chief Corporate Officer

michael.sherar@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Grant Coffey

General Manager, Operations

grant.coffey@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Mary Tate

Interim Project Management Lead & Board Liaison

mary.tate@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Norman Rees

Interim Finance Lead

norman.rees@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Dave Slater

Interim People and Culture Lead

dave.slater@torontoseniorshousing.ca

 

Arlene Howells

Interim Strategic Communications & Engagement Lead

arlene.howells@torontoseniorshousing.ca